Online scientific journal “Philosophical problems of IT
and Cyberspace” (ISSN:2305-3763)

Publication Ethics

Authors publishing their works in this journal agree to the following:

  • Authors retain copyright to the work and grant the journal the right of the first publication of the work under the terms of the license - Creative Commons Attribution License, which allows others to distribute this work retaining reference to the original work of the authors and the original publication in this journal.
  • Authors retain the right to enter into separate contractual arrangements relating to the non-exclusive distribution of the work version in the form published here (for example, posting it in the network resources of an organization, publication in a book), with reference to the publication in this journal.
  • Authors have the right to post their work on the Internet (for example, in network resources of an organization or personal websites, professional social networks) prior to and during its review by the journal, as this may lead to a productive discussion and more references to this work.

Privacy

Names, e-mail addresses, and other personal data of users registered on the journal site will be used exclusively within the declared objectives of the journal and will not be disclosed to third parties or organizations.

Сетевой научный журнал "Философские проблемы
информационных технологий
и киберпространства" (ISSN:2305-3763)

Публикационная этика

Авторы, публикующие в данном журнале, соглашаются со следующим:

  • Авторы сохраняют за собой авторские права на работу и предоставляют журналу право первой публикации работы на условиях лицензии Creative Commons Attribution License, которая позволяет другим распространять данную работу с обязательным сохранением ссылок на авторов оригинальной работы и оригинальную публикацию в этом журнале.
  • Авторы сохраняют право заключать отдельные контрактные договоренности, касающиеся неэксклюзивного распространения версии работы в опубликованном здесь виде (например, размещение ее в сетевых ресурсах организации, публикацию в книге), со ссылкой на ее оригинальную публикацию в этом журнале.
  • Авторы имеют право размещать их работу в сети Интернет (например в в сетевых ресурсах организации или персональном сайте, профессиональной социальной сети) до и во время процесса рассмотрения ее данным журналом, так как это может привести к продуктивному обсуждению и большему количеству ссылок на данную работу.

Приватность

Имена, электронные адреса и другие персональные данные пользователей, зарегистрированных на сайте данного журнала, будут использованы исключительно в рамках заявленной журналом цели и не будут переданы третьим лицам или организациям.